My Self-Publishing nightmare

This page will follow the trials, tribulations and downright scary, anxiety and fear inducing horrors of the self-publishing world.

So, I have written a book.  And I thought that was the hard part- well now I know differently.

The story that as ratted around in my head for years is now in ebook form and available to download.  The only problem is – how can I make readers aware that it exists?

Follow me to see the plans, the actions and the results of my daily grind to find not fame but followers.

Leave a Reply

